Contact Us

Can’t find the answer to your question or have some feedback for us? Click on the links below to send an email to any of our directors.

For general inquiries or to reach the YPNG President, please contact

YPNG Directors

If you have any questions, concerns or suggestions regarding our website, please contact

Mailing Address

Young Professionals Networking Group (YPNG)
PO Box 13643
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406